By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

I AM THE doc, not just A doc. I am the ONE, the ONLY doc.
If you cannot reconcile that gap in logic, I am afraid I will have to continue suspecting that you simply want to lynch me without questioning the most material witness testimony(tabaha), and without acknowledging that I indeed AM scumhunting a player who by your own "truthful" statements should be scum... and that my intellectual friend, says you're mafia.

Around the Network

I can't wait for hatmoza to end this day so it puts an end to spurge's nonsense.

Signature goes here!

spurgeonryan said:
I do not know then. What else you could be. There you have it. No busser. you are what you are then. I am not an expert on roles to know what you could possibly be. ARe you town jack of all trades? Why not just come clean and tell us the truth if you are town. We know you are not a doc. You just said bussers are not here.

There are no bussers because we know linkz was a redirecter. Exempting the fact that a redirector along with a busser in a pitch black game would be crazy confusing for town, as a redirector, Linkz could only change who a person targeted. A busser requires two targets. Linkz wouldn't be able to affect a busser.

spurgeonryan said:
Tabaha ( you are right prof) who are you really and what did you do? Prof says it does not make sense. Lets see it all in one post. No piece mailing it.

I'm who I said I was

spurgeonryan said:
ok I missed something. Who said linkz was a redirector?

Linkz himself explained his role in depth. He was a town captain.

He targets a player and "controls" their action.
He doesn't know what the role does, he just says "target: X" and hat switches the person's target to X.
In the case of a busser, target: X wouldn't be enough. Hat would have to ask Linkz for two targets. In which case it would out the busser.

Therefore, there can be no busser.

Around the Network
theprof00 said: