By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 42 - Game of Thrones

spurgeonryan said:
Danne

Before I go on let me get this straight. Kantor claimed doctor and he protected theprof. The Prof still died. Would that not mean he could be an insane doctor? If I am not a regular doctor wouldn't that mean there was or is a real doctor some where in this game? Most likely?

Or am I wrong?

I can see how two imperfect doctors could substitute for a perfect doctor.

Are you saying that you are an imperfect doctor, Mr/Ms Stark?

(Former) Lead Moderator and (Eternal) VGC Detective

Around the Network

If there's an insane doctor, odds are there is a sane doctor as well, otherwise it's a bastard game (see mafiawiki).

@Danne. PR = Power Role.

@Spurge. You're depressing me. I never said I wanted you to out yourself, on the very opposite. Can I not count on you when I take your defense?

@Mario. Do you remember in day 1 when prof confirmed to us that he certainly would use his name cop ability during the night, why would you want to motivate him, was it a defensive tactic? I'm thinking so since you mentioned that you wanted to target yourself. But that makes me wonder, why didn't you target another townie, were you afraid of a misuse of a power role? Or were you afraid of targetting an insane role or an anti-town player? I'm thinking so but I'd just like to hear it from the horse's mouth (no pun intended mr pony avi :P).

Well I'm on my phone again, so I can't quote or bold now. I'm off getting a beer and catching prometheus - so I don't know if I'll be back again today...

HD: it wouldn't surprise Me at all if this is a bastardgame - since there's quite a few bastards running around in the series...

I'm on Twitter @DanneSandin!

Furthermore, I think VGChartz should add a "Like"-button.

spurgeonryan said:
Baalz

Danne learned his lesson fast from being too pushy. Have you?

HappyD