By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - I went to go buy a 360 today but...

they were all sold out. Damn it. I tried Wal Mart, EB games, and Future shop. All they had is the Arcade version and the Halo Edition (neither of which I want). 

I'd either buy the elite or the regular one.

Around the Network

Really? That's a surprise but I suppose it's a good thing for Microsoft. Just wait about a week when all the stores get post Christmas shipments, you'll definitely be able to get your hands on one soon.

I'm a filmmaker, writer, and gamer. Add me on Xbox Live or message me!

XBL Gamertag: StraitupBeastin

Those Halo Edition 360s. I wonder when there price will be dropped below regular 360s.

RSEagle said:
Really? That's a surprise but I suppose it's a good thing for Microsoft. Just wait about a week when all the stores get post Christmas shipments, you'll definitely be able to get your hands on one soon.

I think your right. They said they're getting some shipments in a week or two.

Kasz216 said:
Those Halo Edition 360s. I wonder when there price will be dropped below regular 360s.

But, but BUT... is HALO

On topic, I tought this was a trap...

By me:

Made with Blender + LuxRender
"Since you can´t understand ... there is no point to taking you seriously."
Around the Network

yea get the premium with the 2 games

With regard to Call of Duty 4 having an ultra short single player campaign, I guess it may well have been due to the size limitations of DVD on the XBox 360, one of various limitations multi-platform game designers will have to take into consideration-Mike B   

Proud supporter of all 3 console companys

Proud owner of 360wii and DS/psp              

Game trailers-Halo 3 only dissapointed the people who wanted to be dissapointed.

Bet with Harvey Birdman that Lost Odyssey will sell more then Blue dragon did.