By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - What do you do for living?

Faxanadu said:
adriane23 said:
I work in corporate finance for a healthcare umbrella corporation. That sounds sinister, but it's really not. I basically review and pay our charitable commitments and sponsorships, which leads to educating people on policies and common sense. I'm also a full time student studying Software Applications Development (I graduate next March).

You work for Umbrella?

Coolest job ever.

Dammit! I knew I wasn't subtle enough. Despite our past, we're really looking to improve our image.

I am the Playstation Avenger.

Around the Network

I am an accountant

External Auditor in PriceWaterHouseCoppers!Yeah not that much fun job!!!

I'm a college student right now, and I might also begin working for the Minnesota Vikings soon.

MARCUSDJACKSON said:
MessiaH said:
I'm a Senior Consultant at one of the Big 4 professional services firms. I help companies streamline their business processes and provide them with solutions to avoid external and internal risks. It's fun on a good day, insane and hectic on a bad one.

maybe your company can help the global governments with there problems, but i'm sure your company would face some resistane not to mention the governments money's no good lol.