By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Actually, this was kinda a bad time for me to enter the game. 

I have a project due Monday which I haven't started, and reading the entire mafia thread and then contributing requires time for it. 

My family was over that past couple days so you can't blame me for starting late, can you?  

Unless hatmoza really needed me to stay int he game I request a modkill. 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Either that, or, you guys wouldn't mind if I started playing after the weekend. It's night anyways.

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

Around the Network

Now hang on just a damn minute.  I thought hatmoza said his roles were all ones that he could just basically give a name and a link to the mafiawiki site. 

Obviously under those kind of restraints fibonacci numbers are ... IMPROBABLE to say the least, but I'd have to wonder about stefl as well. 

^ Topic for discussion tomorrow, in case I die. 

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
My advice to fanboys: Brag about stuff that's true, not about stuff that's false. Predict stuff that's likely, not stuff that's unlikely. You will be happier, and we will be happier.

"Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, but not his own facts." - Sen. Pat Moynihan
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The old smileys: ; - ) : - ) : - ( : - P : - D : - # ( c ) ( k ) ( y ) If anyone knows the shortcut for , let me know!