By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Xbox Games Showcase 2024 + CoD Black Ops Direct thread (live now)

 

Rate the Xbox showcase + Black Ops direct?

10 12 27.27%
 
9 19 43.18%
 
8 8 18.18%
 
7 2 4.55%
 
6 3 6.82%
 
5 0 0%
 
4 0 0%
 
3 0 0%
 
2 0 0%
 
1 0 0%
 
Total:44

Sunday, June 9th

West Coast US - 10am (PDT)

East Coast US - 1pm (EDT)

UK - 6pm (BST)

Europe - 7pm (CEST)

Japan - 10th June at 2am (JST)

Australia - 10th June 10 at 3am (AEST)

Xbox Youtube

Xbox Twitch

Xbox American Sign Language Twitch

Xbox Facebook



Around the Network

The show is expected to be roughly 2 hours in length, probably at least an hour and 20 minutes of which will be dedicated to the Xbox portion, the remainder Call of Duty. 30 games will be shown, with reports that 6 of them will be new announcements.

Last edited by shikamaru317 - 5 days ago

Shikamaru317

derpySquirtle64

coolbeans

EpicRandy

Last edited by shikamaru317 - 5 days ago

Last edited by DroidKnight - 5 days ago

...to avoid getting banned for inactivity, I may have to resort to comments that are of a lower overall quality and or beneath my moral standards.

I'm kinda hyped to see whats to come. Will be watching.



Around the Network

This one is exciting for being the first with Activision Blizzard involved. Going forward these should always be worthwhile due to the amount of studios Xbox has now.



How much ram would be best for a Handheld Xbox to replace the Series S going forward?



...to avoid getting banned for inactivity, I may have to resort to comments that are of a lower overall quality and or beneath my moral standards.

LETS GET READY TO RUMBLE!



DroidKnight said:

How much ram would be best for a Handheld Xbox to replace the Series S going forward?

I'd say 16GB



I'll have it on in the background on mute, and tune in for a bit if something looks interesting.