By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L5: Zergling(4,565 until level 6)
    • A 27 year old male gamer
    • Japan, Shibuya
    • Joined on June 3rd 2010, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 15,918
    • Forum posts: 21 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 2,500.00
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    14 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 14 years.
    13 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 13 years.
    12 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 12 years.
    11 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 11 years.
    10 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 10 years.
    9 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 9 years.
    It's a Start Bank a Total of 2,000 VG$.
    MasterRater Score a total of 250 games in your collection.
    Back of the Net Score a total of 100 games in your collection.
    Spreading the Disease Score a total of 50 games in your collection.
    Right Tool for the Right Tool Score a total of 25 games in your collection.
    Congratulations on Pressing Start! Score your first game in your collection.
    Quite a Collection of Parts Add a total of 250 games to your collection.
    Everything's Falling Into Place Add a total of 100 games to your collection.



    Occupation: Student

    Education: Middle School, Language School

    Height: 4'5

    Eye colour: Brown

    Hair colour: Black

    Zodiac sign: Aquarius

    Favourite Games:

    Megami Tensei, Persona, Yakuza, Suikoden, Xenosaga, Xenogears, Xenoblade, Monster Hunter, God Eater, Dragon Quest, Tales, Pokémon, Final Fantasy, Phantasy Star, Gundam, Karmen Rider

    Favourite Music:

    Flow, L'Arc-en-Ciel, Kajiura Yuki, Psychic Lover

    Favourite Films:

    Rebuild of Evangelion, Innocence, Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi ya Hauru no Ugoku Shiro sonohoka-mo aru「Hayao Miyazaki」, The Titanic

    Favourite Books:

    Hojo no Umi, Bureibu Stori and many......

    Favourite Food:

    Yakisoba, Kaire Raisu, Tempura, Sashimi, Ramen


    Reading, Anime, Kendo, Kyudo

    About Me:

    I have come every year for next 3 year to learn England for 2 month to better. I live Shibuya Tokyo.

    [UPDATE: I no longer visit or my Facebook account. I no longer have as much free time, and so do not play video games very often any more, or regularly visit VGChartz or my Facebook account anymore. I have had to reduce my social sphere to only people I have known more than just through the internet, as I feel it is unfair to only have intermittent contact with people. If you have an important reason to contact me, please email me at:]

    English email: - email me if I don't reply to you (I don't hate you!!)!!

    Please send me PM if like docomo email, mixi (both Japanese) or if just like a talk. (^_^) (in English or Japanese, Mandarin Chinese, German or French). I have a Facebook account too, although I mainly use mixi for social networking. Nevertheless, PM me for my Facebook account details if you'd prefer to talk on there.

    Game Stats

    • 720 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • 8.3 average game rating
    • DS favourite console (230 games)
    • Role-Playing favourite genre (225 games)
    • 0% of games completed