By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L2: Peon(284 until level 3)
    • A 40 year old male gamer
    • United States, Southeast (Good ol' Southern Boy)
    • Joined on April 8th 2008, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 5,290
    • Forum posts: 180 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,342.88
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    15 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 15 years.
    14 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 14 years.
    13 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 13 years.
    A Badge Within A Badge Earned 20 badges.
    12 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 12 years.
    11 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 11 years.
    The Nuts & Bolts Add a total of 25 games to your collection.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    10 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 10 years.
    9 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 9 years.
    8 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 8 years.
    7 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 7 years.
    6 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 6 years.
    Open For Business Earned 10 badges.

    VG$ Transaction List


    Occupation: Undecided (Read: Lazy)

    Education: College (Incomplete Undergraduate)

    University: (Is that one of them buildin's with people that read them books?)

    Height: 6'0

    Build: Broad

    Eye colour: Green

    Hair colour: Brown

    Zodiac sign: Capricorn

    Relationship status: Single

    Favourite Games:

    I am a serious gamer and have been since I first held an Atari controller. There is not a genre I do not enjoy (though I'm not very good at real-time strategy).
    Favorites include: Metal Gear series, Silent Hill series, Resident Evil series, Final Fantasy series (especially VI), God of War series, anything Team ICO, Bioshock, Gears of War, Mario Bros. series, Zelda series, Diablo series (and such imitators as Champions of Norrath). Why don't you just ask what I DON'T like?

    Favourite Music:

    I enjoy: Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Blues, Jazz, Classical, Punk, Funk and anything else with a good groove.
    Favorite bands include: Pink Floyd, The Who, Rolling Stones, The Beatles (and all artists' solo efforts), Supertramp, Eric Clapton, Led Zeppelin, Parliament, The Clash, Wolfgang Amadeus get the idea.

    Favourite Films:

    I enjoy films both foreign and domestic, and of broad genre.
    Favorite Films Include: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, any James Bond film (especially Martin Campbell's GoldenEye and Casino Royale), anything Luc Besson (The Fifth Element, The Professional, La Femme Nikita), The Princess Bride, anything Christopher Guest (including Rob Reiner's Spinal Tap), anything Zhang Yimou, the Naked Gun series, The BIg Lebowski...list goes on.

    Favourite Books:

    High school and college's mandatory reading raped me of my childhood love for reading. However, I enjoy fantasy, science fiction, horror and anything else that would draw my interest. That aside, I do retain an interest in graphic novels and manga.

    Favourite Food:

    Seriously anything that doesn't smell or taste like ass. I love food, and my titties show it!
    Favorites include: Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Greek and the typical stables of American obesity (cheeseburgers, deep-fried onions, etc.)


    I enjoy the arts (music, movies, games, etc.), listening to music, smoking pot (erm...medical purposes) and being an all-around cool guy.

    About Me:

    I've already said enough about me, but if you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.

    Game Stats

    • 28 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • average game rating
    • PS favourite console (10 games)
    • Role-Playing favourite genre (13 games)
    • 0% of games completed