By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Tournament winner: Brazil
Golden Boot: Neymar
Group A- 1st Uruguay, 2nd Egypt
Group B- 1st Spain, 2nd Portugal
Group C- 1st France, 2nd Denmark
Group D- 1st Argentina, 2nd Iceland
Group E- 1st Brazil, 2nd Serbia
Group F- 1st Germany, 2nd Sweden
Group G- 1st England, 2nd Belgium
Group H- 1st Poland, 2nd Colombia

       ---Member of the official Squeezol Fanclub---