By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Group A - Uruguay and Russia
Group B - Spain and Portugal
Group C - France and Australia
Group D - Argentina and Nigeria
Group E - Brazil and Switzerland
Group F - Germany and Mexico
Group G - England and Belgium
Group H - Colombia and Poland

Winner - Brazil
Golden Boot - Griezmann