By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Very nice idea! :)

Tournament winner: Argentina
Golden Boot winner: Cristiano Ronaldo
Group A: Uruguay & Egypt
Group B: Spain & Portugal
Group C: France & Australia
Group D: Argentina & Croatia
Group E: Brazil & Costa Rica
Group F: Germany & Mexico
Group G: Belgium & England
Group H: Colombia & Senegal