tbone51 said:
|
There is an option on your profile here to only allow your friends view your wall otherwise it will send people to the members list here. Often you'll see people doing this to their profile after going on a tiraid of insults at another user to make it more difficult for members to see why they got banned (which I love seeing)
There is a slight work around for the above btw.... if you happen to know someone who is friends with someone who is banned, you can visit their profile, click to view friends and on the listing it will include the reason the person is banned as a part of their description, but you'ld have to know who would be friends with a monster who gets banned :o
edit : to get to this area of your profile settings it's "Home"(up top) > Profile settings > preferences > profile access. Don't do it tho! then people wont be able to leave you lovely messages on your wall when a game you've been looking forwards to doesn't sell or leave you some nice treats to eat while you are banned! (Zappykins is a God of treats for inmates lol)
Why not check me out on youtube and help me on the way to 2k subs over at www.youtube.com/stormcloudlive








He really thought it was impossible for XY to sell over 12mil lifetime!