theprof00 said:
So what is normally the option on a ds? Hey check it out! Now you can lock your save file information to a game using the specific memory card! No more save slots in games for your friends to overwrite accidentally! |
I was giving a viable answer to your original question. Not necessarily what happens with other devices.
The only device I ever allow anyone on is pretty much Wii and PS3. Wii due to the fact that it is really multiplayer games (Mario Kart and Super Smash Bros) that really don't bother me, and ps3 because other people can log into whatever account they have.
The only way I would share the Vita, is if someone actually had a memory card, which they won't.... and no way am I going to buy two memory cards.









