By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - Fire Emblem Box = Poor Quality.

I was looking at Fire Emblem yesterday and I can't imagine what they were thinking when they made the box.

The front looks great, but the back is of such poor quality that it's hard to even make out what the pictures are suppose to be.

Maybe I'm just too critical since it's what I do for a living (Print shop), but really.... why would they use such horrible images?  If I was a normal consumer and didn't know anything about this game I would avoid buying it simply because the back makes it look like garbage.  

Smash Bros: 2363-5325-6342 

Around the Network

The back isn't that great but fire emblem is one of those titles that appeal to a very small niche and loyal following, not to random people who walks past and grabs it from the shelf. The target audience for it will buy it regardless of what the box art looks like because there's not much other choices.

same with the

MOTORSTORM box art

the back pictures are horrible....in EU at least

Supporter of

SONY & Nintendo

Consoles owned - SNES, N64, PS, GC, PS2, PSP, PS3

I DO NOT support Xbox

My prediction for YEARS END:

WII - 18.3 Million

Xbox 360 - 15 Million

Playstation 3 - 8.5 Million

I do have to say that I really like the front box art work. I haven't gotten all the way through the game yet so I do have to question is a dragon is really appropriate since so far the game is primarily about wars.

Show the box and show us what you are talking about?

Generation 8 Predictions so far.....(as of 9/2013)

Console that will sell most: Nintendo Wii U

Who will sell more consoles between Microsoft/SONY: SONY

Around the Network

The front of LoZ:WW here in UK is wonderful, but i dont like the back, its split to show OoT images too.