By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 8 - Game Thread

Dgc1808 said:
hatmoza said:
@ Dgc
Falcon ??? Are you not over that yet?

I didn't get him killed... didn't feel satisfying enough...

But we ended up killing him... which wasn't a good thing...

Tag (Courtesy of Fkusumot) "If I'm posting in this thread then it's probally a spam thread."                               

Around the Network

Just to confirm what WoW said, when I played Werewolf with other people (before I started playing Mafia online), the prostitute was a pretty common role and was always town aligned. So, I think we just had some bad luck last night if hatmoza is telling the truth. (Basically, the mafiascum wiki isn't the Mafia Bible. It's just a useful reference.) At this point, I'm willing to believe hatmoza.

Probably shouldn't put too much faith in me yet Hatmoza as I suspect you most of all right now. Since no one has accused you of lying about the cop role as yet though I suppose I will take your word for it tonight. More so because we have WoW implicitly confirming your story with the clarification post. Whether or not that was intentional I don't know though.

I am going to go ahead and shift the focus to Zexen right now. He is being exceptionally quiet this game, and j0 died last nght. Last time both of those were true he ended up being mafia. On top of that he convinced everyone to lynch me too. FoS Zexen

@DGC
I have a natural talent for making people suspicious. It comes in handy sometimes, but others not so much. I really wish someone could explain why I sound suspicious to me sometime. I would work on changing it then.

Starcraft 2 ID: Gnizmo 229

Still doesn't mean we should jump on Darth though.

4 ≈ One

Dgc1808 said:
supermario128 said:
hatmoza said:
I trust Gnizmo this game for some odd reason.