By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Website Topics - Average age on VGchartz.com

I'm 25, I've been playing for over 20 years.

If you drop a PS3 right on top of a Wii, it would definitely defeat it. Not so sure about the Xbox360. - mancandy
In the past we played games. In the future we watch games. - Forest-Spirit
11/03/09 Desposit: Mod Bribery (RolStoppable)  vg$ 500.00
06/03/09 Purchase: Moderator Privilege  vg$ -50,000.00

Nordlead Jr. Photo/Video Gallery!!! (Video Added 4/19/10)

Around the Network
MontanaHatchet said:
http://alexa.com/siteinfo/vgchartz.com

This link is somewhat vague, but basically, Vgchartz has a lot of people ages 18-34. So the average person here is fairly young.

ok, how in the world do they generate demographics information like age or sex from IPs?

If you drop a PS3 right on top of a Wii, it would definitely defeat it. Not so sure about the Xbox360. - mancandy

nordlead said:
MontanaHatchet said:

This link is somewhat vague, but basically, Vgchartz has a lot of people ages 18-34. So the average person here is fairly young.

ok, how in the world do they generate demographics information like age or sex from IPs?

Super secret virtual webcams that travel down your internet and take your photo from behind dark pixels.... In fact they are the little known cause of dead pixels.

*looks at screen*

Ahhh, there's one now!

nordlead said:
MontanaHatchet said:

I assume they're going by what we put in our profiles. The information does reflect what you see in this site.

MontanaHatchet said:
nordlead said:
MontanaHatchet said:

I assume they're going by what we put in our profiles. The information does reflect what you see in this site.