By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - VGChartz Playstation Trophy League

Anyone else playing Split/Second?

PS One/2/p/3slim/Vita owner. I survived the Apocalyps3/Collaps3 and all I got was this lousy signature.

Xbox One: What are you doing Dave?

Around the Network
Ajescent said:

Anyone else playing Split/Second?

is it a good game? and what about the trophies?

It's a very good game, as for the trophies, I'd say about *** there are a few tricky ones in the detonator races, I'm actually struggling with them, I only have 5 left to do but I don't fancy my chances.  If I slug hard enough on the online trophies, I'll eventually make it.

For online, you have to get to rank 1 but unlike Lost Planet 2, everyone has their own rank ladder so everyone can reach rank 1, I'm currently 49 but that's because I'm not that good at racers and sometimes the game's Online can be a bit screwy but apart from that, it's very challenging but fun once you get the hang of it.

PS One/2/p/3slim/Vita owner. I survived the Apocalyps3/Collaps3 and all I got was this lousy signature.

Xbox One: What are you doing Dave?

Trinity universe trophy list.

http://www.ps3trophies.org/game/trinity-universe-us/trophies/

Ajescent said:

It's a very good game, as for the trophies, I'd say about *** there are a few tricky ones in the detonator races, I'm actually struggling with them, I only have 5 left to do but I don't fancy my chances.  If I slug hard enough on the online trophies, I'll eventually make it.

For online, you have to get to rank 1 but unlike Lost Planet 2, everyone has their own rank ladder so everyone can reach rank 1, I'm currently 49 but that's because I'm not that good at racers and sometimes the game's Online can be a bit screwy but apart from that, it's very challenging but fun once you get the hang of it.

I might give a try. I didn´t know what to choose, this or blur.

Around the Network