By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - What do you do when you're not gaming?

Thought it might be fun to find out what people's other hobbies are, besides video games and pwning noobs on gaming forums.  :)

I used to do a fair amount of autocross, though I've been a little too busy this year to make it to any events.  I drive a 2001 Miata with all the extras:

Just recently, I started brewing my own beer at home.  It's actually a fairly simple process, and I'm looking forward to designing my own recipes as I gain some more experience.  I have a few pictures of the brewing process at my website.

So what are your other interests? 

Around the Network

spending time with my gf , alot

and watching comedy central, southpark + that 70's show = win

Neos - "If I'm posting in this thread it's just for the lulz."
Tag by the one and only Fkusumot!

Don't you mean Mazda MX-5? :)

I'm doin my GCSEs at the moment, got one exam left, this thursday. After that it's college for me. Other than that, I've made my own very quick Tamiya RC car, and also play drums, woo!

One person's experience or opinion never shows the general consensus

PSN ID: Tispower

MSN: tispower1@hotmail.co.uk

Tispower said:
Don't you mean Mazda MX-5? :)

I'm doin my GCSEs at the moment, got one exam left, this thursday. After that it's college for me. Other than that, I've made my own very quick Tamiya RC car, and also play drums, woo!

Well, I've changed the license plate to "ZUMN MX5", but she's still a Miata to me.  The 2006 model's official name is still "MX-5 Miata."  I hope to get a beater to drive to work next year, when the Miata is paid off, and then start tinkering and take her to a real circuit.  :)

I have been learning to use Blender (The 3D Graphic Software) for 2 months
I am trying to finish my career (College)