By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Gaming Discussion - Blizzard site drops heavy Diablo 3 hints?!?!?

Thatmax said:
DiabloII.net has recently recieved inside info that Diablo 3 WILL be announced at WWI in Paris on saturday... now to look up wtf WWI is :D

They're announcing Diablo 3 at World War I?

Around the Network
The Ghost of RubangB said:
Thatmax said:
DiabloII.net has recently recieved inside info that Diablo 3 WILL be announced at WWI in Paris on saturday... now to look up wtf WWI is :D

It's Blizzard's WorldWide Invitational. 28 and 29 of June.

The Ghost of RubangB said:
Thatmax said:

If they had that woulda probly ended the war then and there, people united by Diablo 3 :D

I'm no expert but I was told somewhere that there was a Protoss symbol on there as well...meaning Blizzard is simply hinting at all its previous franchises before revealing a new franchise, because they have done that before.

LEFT4DEAD411.COM
Bet with disolitude: Left4Dead will have a higher Metacritic rating than Project Origin, 3 months after the second game's release.  (hasn't been 3 months but it looks like I won :-p )

BenKenobi88 said:
I'm no expert but I was told somewhere that there was a Protoss symbol on there as well...meaning Blizzard is simply hinting at all its previous franchises before revealing a new franchise, because they have done that before.

See this: http://www.vgchartz.com/forum/thread.php?id=30795&start=-0

Around the Network
HappySqurriel said:

I could be wrong, but I have been expecting Blizzard to announce a "World of Diablo" MMO game for awhile ...