By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - When I see certain users in certain websites and apps like discord I get burning fire to be beyond any level who I'm facing

I put down like 100's of users on twitter and other websites what will make my fire really burn my enemies more is I want to get banned in here and few discord servers this is the ultimate motivation for my new journey I'll continue to be something even greater Now that I am also a character designer besides a beginner music maker I heat up to burn my eneies, I'm sorry Dave and Bitzylink and others but I need you're negativity to me to fuel my desire to be something you guys on discord fear. I am learning towards other Avenues besides music and character design. I like it tbh It's a burning will Hope I get banned.

@Bandorr 

@Hiku 

anyone ban me, I think I broke the rules I deserve a permaban.

Last edited by SegaHeart - on 22 January 2023

Around the Network

Why cant you just walk away?. Does VGC have like a rope around your neck or something holding you here?.
Why do you feel the need like you need to be banned?.
Go work on your music and character designs or something and forget about VGC if thats how you feel.

zero129 said:

Why cant you just walk away?. Does VGC have like a rope around your neck or something holding you here?.
Why do you feel the need like you need to be banned?.
Go work on your music and character designs or something and forget about VGC if thats how you feel.

It's an addiction, For so long forums have been holding my real talents back, Forums are for others It's not for me, I got banned in neogaf again. I think being online social is like being a cigerette smoker can't quit coming back until the drug takes my IP out then I'm motivated to be what I truly wanted to be, I blame forums from 2004 and other social sites like myspace I wasted my life doing nothing.