My next dumb question: I'm updating my profile settings right now and can't find the stupid save button to confirm that the updated info will actually be registered and preserved. I opened a additional tab to check my profile and see if the updates were auto-saved, but nope, can't see any of the changes there so far. There's gotta be a button! I used to be able to find it, but either I'm going blind or it's been well-hidden recently. I don't want to lose the changes. Where's the damn save button??
EDIT: Is it the Update Status button near the top? It's awkwardly placed overlapping with some of the "What's going on?" box, so I'm afraid to click on it out of fear that doing so would send me off the profile settings page with only an update to the contents of that specific box, causing me to lose everything else.Last edited by Jaicee - on 24 January 2021