By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Unrestrained fanboy wars

GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS3 sucks. It is self-evident.

Ubuntu. Linux for human beings.

If you are interested in trying Ubuntu or Linux in general, PM me and I will answer your questions and help you install it if you wish.

Around the Network

This should be intersting.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

Wii is the best!!!

dsoverpsp said:
Wii is the best!!!

Indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ubuntu. Linux for human beings.

If you are interested in trying Ubuntu or Linux in general, PM me and I will answer your questions and help you install it if you wish.

Game_boy said:

GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PS3 sucks. It is self-evident.

QFT... Its just like the declaration of independance states... We hold these truths to be self evident... that the PS3 sucks is one of them...

I know beeing a fanboy topic I shouldn`t state any real arguments... but I Will anyway:

Its a trojan horse...

It has no games...

Its to expencive...

Developers hate it...

Its butt ugly...

Its the console Lair is on...

Then again the 360 is a chopshop machine and the Wii is like Trix... just for kids... so they all suck a bit... but PS3 the most.... Wii60 for the win :)

Around the Network

The awesomeness has begun

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

I am a fanboy... Unfortunatley I am a fanboy of all three consoles. But IMO wii edges out over the 360 and the PS3 for gameplay.

as you can tell by my Sig Nintendo is the best