By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Have you ever faced unemployment or long term unemployment before?

I wish I studied theology and worked hard to become a Priest and devoted my life to serving God and the community. It is a very long process you start off as Priest, work up the ranks: Bishop, Cardinal and Pope. Becoming Pope would be the greatest honour any man could embrace. As Pope you are a God amongst men and billions of people around the world love and respect your devotion to God.

It is too easy to follow the path of darkness, sin and wickedness. It takes strength to stay on the right path of light, hope and salvation. Jesus died for all our sins and he suffered for all of us so we can have a chance at eternal life. We all must confess our sins to forgive our sins. Humans make sins/mistakes and we must confess our evil doings to be forgiven by a Priest and a bunch of Hail Mary's and the Lord's Prayer and all is forgiven.

I would instruct people they must confess their sins and all will be forgiven by God. They must be strong and stay on the right path of life, hope and salvation. I would constantly read passages from the Bible and interpret them and preach the word of God. I would claim I am powered by God to speak the truth and cast out the evil and spread the love of Jesus. You will go to hell and you will burn forever is what I will warn if they did not follow my advice.

Around the Network
Dark_Lord_2008 said: