By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - PlayStation Nation | an HBO original

I am such a fool for so many reasons.

1 - I have a Ps5, but i barely use it. My sister and roommate have been using it more than me, lately.
2 - What playing I do has MOSTLY been through remote play (Introvert here, I prefer my game room compared to my Living Room. My Ps4 is in the game room, my PS5 is in the living room so people can share).
3 - I have owned Spider-Man since 2018 and I just started playing it for the first time since getting the PS5 remaster. Holy shit what a fun game.
4 - I keep forgetting about the adaptive triggers and haptics, and I keep thinking I broke something every time the controller grinds or clicks

Seriously makes a world of difference when you have the actual PS5 on a 4K TV as opposed to remote play. And so many great games. I got a lot of catching up to do.

My Console Library:

PS5, Switch, XSX

PS4, PS3, PS2, PS1, WiiU, Wii, GCN, N64 SNES, XBO, 360

3DS, DS, GBA, Vita, PSP, Android

Around the Network

Just platined Medievil (and gave a look at the original which is made available when you meet some conditions on the remake), and let me say the remake is quite pleasing to play even though some glaring mistakes in level design and gameplay. But the few moments I tried the original I would say thanks god I didn't tried at that time or I would possibly have bad memories about it.

duduspace11 "Well, since we are estimating costs, Pokemon Red/Blue did cost Nintendo about $50m to make back in 1996"

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=8808363

Mr Puggsly: "Hehe, I said good profit. You said big profit. Frankly, not losing money is what I meant by good. Don't get hung up on semantics"

http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=9008994

Azzanation: "PS5 wouldn't sold out at launch without scalpers."

DonFerrari said: