gt5p
infamous
gtaiv
mgs4
haze
motorstorm 2

thats my pick

Around the Network

I wouldn't call some of those certain, but good list nonetheless.

Attention! ATTENTION! We've got an xbox fanboy NOOB here. The one with the Link avatar, the LINK!

OT :  Good post there FilaBrasileiro. Oh yeah you should get FFversus13 off that list, that game won't release for another year or 2 in Japan and I think Suareenix said FF13 will release in Japan around September, no? If so, it will easily reach 2 million by year end in Japan alone ;)

Gonna be a great year!

Okay so I'll do the same thing but I'll ONLY use unreleased games.

Certain: GT5:P - 1 million pre-orders I think I've heard
GTA4 - doesn't take a rocket scientist to guess this one
Haze - It'll sell 2 million
MGS4 - Same comment as the GTA4 one.
Killzone 2 - In 2 weeks, go ahead and quote me
Little Big Planet - It'll make it
FF13 - If it releases in '08, it'll be 1 million opening week (total worldwide)
Getaway - 1.5 million minimum
LA Noire - Its a Rockstar game
Motorstorm 2 - It won't sell 3 million like its predecessor, but will do 1 mil
Socom Confrontation - Duh
White Knight Chronicles - Looks cool

I'm back...

I think these from the list will reach 1M this year. I agree with the choices in the certain list so i'll start with the possible going down.

Burnout
SOCOM Confrotations
Madden 09
WWE Smackdown 2009
GH Aerosmith
Killzone 2 (I think it should be added to certain)
Tekken 6

SW: TFU has potenital to and i'm not too sure about the last remnant.

Wasn't killzone said to have sold 2M?
http://totalplaystation.com/psp/features/6951

@Fila

I believe nikos said add dbz burst limit because every game on the playstation has wen't over 1M. We shall see if this keeps up though.

Around the Network
zeldaspimp69 said:
kingofwale said:
NIKOS_SE said:
HEY!!HELLO TIS IS MY FIRST POST