By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - What do you think of Marijuana?

famousringo said:
kenzomatic said:
Euphoria14 said:
^ The only reason why I do not support that argument is that if they do not legalize it they will just continue to push Marijuana. Either way drug dealers are going to push something so I really can't support that argument.

Exactly instead of some more harmful drug they push Marijuana.

No, the dangerous dealers are already pushing far more dangerous and lucrative products. Crack and meth are easy to make, insanely addictive, and extremely destructive.

If it was legalized, the dealers who only distribute marijauna would probably just join the new marijauna industry and start paying taxes. Sounds terrible. 

Drug dealing is about money not paying taxes. And yes meth is a huge problem let me say that again HUGE problem.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1
Around the Network
ElRhodeo said:
@ fakejake

Like I said, I don't smoke weed, cause I tried it and don't like it. But that's not where the problem is, everybody is entitled to like it or not.

What's a problem is your ultra-authoritan, violent and fascist ideas of what should be done to people who do something they should be free to.

Personally, I don't encourage smoking Marijuana, cause I think it can make you indifferent and even stupid if you abuse it; and it definitely is a gateway drug. In discussions with my friends, I usually argue against weed, because I dislike many people who smoke a lot.
But I like drinking (occasionally, on parties), so I have to be fair and let others have their fun with their preferred drug, too. You can abuse everything, alcohol, internet, ...

jake_the_fake1 said:
Euphoria14 said: