By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
KiigelHeart said:
If you are a fan of RPGs and haven't played Kingdom Come: Deliverance, you're like a guitarist who's never heard of Jimi Hendrix.

What a great game this is today. There's a reason why it's so popular and selling well despite awful, buggy launch. Highly recommend!

I started playing it before Modern Warfare released. I liked what I played. Will probably go back to it sometime next year.

Around the Network
KiigelHeart said:
If you are a fan of RPGs and haven't played Kingdom Come: Deliverance, you're like a guitarist who's never heard of Jimi Hendrix.

What a great game this is today. There's a reason why it's so popular and selling well despite awful, buggy launch. Highly recommend!

I couldn't get into it personally. I appreciate what it's going for, and there's obviously an audience for it, but I didn't really feel compelled to play it past the intro section. 

Kingdom Come looked great but It had really bad performance wise at launch so I decided to hold on it whilst they do a few performance patches but never got around to it, I definitely will play it at some point.

Angelus said:
KiigelHeart said:

I couldn't get into it personally. I appreciate what it's going for, and there's obviously an audience for it, but I didn't really feel compelled to play it past the intro section. 

It does take many hours until it really kicks off. Judging by your achievement unlocks, you didn't even complete the whole intro :P 

Still, it's probably not for everyone but I'd suggest to give it more time. You've hardly scratched the surface. 

WoodenPints said:
Kingdom Come looked great but It had really bad performance wise at launch so I decided to hold on it whilst they do a few performance patches but never got around to it, I definitely will play it at some point.