By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

*swoons*

Around the Network

He just need to change the background because the white is to bright with the other colors. Kinda how the grey in the form softens it that works good.

it's still a good update.

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."

Your theories are the worst kind of popular tripe, your methods are sloppy, and your conclusions are highly questionable! You are a poor scientist. Especially if you think the moon landing was faked.

ioi + 1

I'll get used to the blue ... eventually. I love all the other changes except for the new logo, which I don't like. There's nothing wrong with it, exactly, but it's just sterile and lacking charm (to me).

[edit:  Although I LOVE the way the navigation tabs look now, the submenu text does look bad in comparison to the menu text.  Why doesn't it look like the top menu?]

Tag (courtesy of fkusumot): "Please feel free -- nay, I encourage you -- to offer rebuttal."
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
My advice to fanboys: Brag about stuff that's true, not about stuff that's false. Predict stuff that's likely, not stuff that's unlikely. You will be happier, and we will be happier.

"Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, but not his own facts." - Sen. Pat Moynihan
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
The old smileys: ; - ) : - ) : - ( : - P : - D : - # ( c ) ( k ) ( y ) If anyone knows the shortcut for , let me know!
I have the most epic death scene ever in VGChartz Mafia.  Thanks WordsofWisdom! 

Thanks for putting the time in ioi, its these constant little updates that tell us you care :)

The site runs slow now :(

Around the Network