By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Playstation Doing Great, but it's a different story for Sony - Losses 18% greater than forecast at $1.3 billion for year

Xperias are doing well too, they closed VAIO that had loses and was shit and they should close Sony bravia next probably

Around the Network

Can't wait to see Sony going bankrupt and playing Uncharted on Nintendo consoles.

kowenicki said:
Wow. That is some response, its just words of course with zero substance.

where do I say it is only net income that ? Where? But if you think it doesnt matter then you are bring ridiculous..

Hate you? I dont even know you or care about you.

And I have plenty of knowledge and more importantly experience.

but ok... I'm wrong, the markets are wrong, the analysts are wrong, the credit reference agencies are wrong... And you're right.

Experience ? Of course you have, look at the number of message you've made. 30000+, that's really good. Well done, you've spent a lot of time here. But that makes you nothing regarding economic and metrics analysis sorry.

And by regarding your profil and the thing you wrote, I see no other experience. =/