By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - This is my first post....

Welcome, The ps3s motion sensing needs to be worked on alot. It is very unresponsive but at least sony tried.

Around the Network
Lavos said:
ahhh... and another thing... sorry if my english sucks... it aint really my birth lenaguage so... there you go... sorry...

Ahhh don't worry about it, half these people can't spell well either (myself included sometimes as well), others think they are being funny by purposely using internet mispellings(such as own = pwn and more = moar) so you fit right in.

stof said:
Go to hell loser!

Lol, that was great! xD

VGCHARTZ PRESENTS:

BI-WEEKLY LEAGUE
All VGCharterz welcome!!!
PSN: Al_Kickurass, Official Warhawk League Thread!!!-> http://vgchartz.com/forum/thread.php?id=21937
Lavos said:

Ahhh.... I'm new to this... so... yeah... this is my first post and i don't know waht to talk about... maybe it's because it's so late here where i live...

Well here we go...

Does anyone really uses the sixaxis controller when you got the opcion to use it?.... or do you keep playing whit the sticks?...

a friend of mine worships the damn thing... saying it feels better to play with the motion sensor... for my personaly it's the sticks....

I can tell you're the shy type.....
you know... apologizing when you've done nothing wrong....
writing with all the ellipsis... sooo many dots O.O .....
Buck up bud! youre among friends!
we all hate the unresponsive motionsensing sixaxis controller here

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------                         iclim4 - "The Friends Thread changed my life!" (Pervert Alert!)                                            Tags? 

stof said:
Go to hell loser!

OMG BAN STOF!!!