By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Nintendo Discussion - The Wii U pact- Invest in 3rd party on the Wii U in 2014! Less than a week to go, the Pact is coming to an end. - 128 eshop games on clearance this week!

Tagged games:

PacMan and the Ghostly Adventures 2: Rate it

A 8 9.20%

A- 3 3.45%

B+ 6 6.90%

B 8 9.20%

B- 6 6.90%

C+ 11 12.64%

C- 6 6.90%

D 6 6.90%

F 12 13.79%

Other, post below ( extre... 20 22.99%

Total:86
flagstaad said:
Einsam_Delphin said:

You work at a Gamestop or something? :O

Also, it should be pretty obvious what my May game will be!

Nop, I live outside of US (in Colombia, South America) and here the games are way too expensive in the official stores, usually a new game cost between 84 and 89 U$, so I found a distributor and I help him reach the buyers directly through a Wii U dedicated group on facebook in which I am an admin. We sold each MK8 unit at 63 - 65 U$, so more people can join the fun.

Ah cool! Guess you'll be the pact's most valuable member then!

Around the Network
Einsam_Delphin said:

Ah cool! Guess you'll be the pact's most valuable member then!

I am doing my best!, I bought 4 copies of Ducktales (1 for me and 3 to give away to my twitter followers):

And before that I sold 10 copies of DKC: TF

And more recently I sold 4 copies of Assassin's Creed IV (that did not even reached official stores), that is not including my own copy.

^Noice! My contribution pales in comparison, but nonetheless I just picked up The Wonderful 101 for a steal at $13! ^_^

RolStoppable said:

Yes, genius. You bought a first party game to support the third party pact.

You don't have to be a genius to be able to read OPs!

RolStoppable said:
Einsam_Delphin said:
RolStoppable said:

Yes, genius. You bought a first party game to support the third party pact.

You don't have to be a genius to be able to read OPs!