By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Microsoft Discussion - Xbox Empire - New thread up soon!

Linchpin said:
Conegamer said:

Aww, but she's awesome

And yeah her name is Tali'Zorag nar Rayya apparently (thanks Internet!), so yeah that's quite tough to pronounce for me. Landed on Feros now though, so all is good. 

I don't remember what happened on that particular playthrough. I remember on the 3rd one a different Qunari ended up showing up. I can't remember the name. I think after I did the Loyalty mission for Legion it took me to the final stage on its own so there was no going back.

Hmm, well this is my first time through them (Raven has kindly agreed to do them at the same time, and it seems Barozi has found a game to play now too) so hopefully these problems won't affect me too much.

Still, a shame.

Here lies the dearly departed Nintendomination Thread.

Around the Network
Conegamer said:

Hmm, well this is my first time through them (Raven has kindly agreed to do them at the same time, and it seems Barozi has found a game to play now too) so hopefully these problems won't affect me too much.

Still, a shame.

Yeah the 2nd one really seems to make a huge impact on who goes on as far as the 3rd one. I wonder if that's why they didn't make Liara playable in the 2nd one so she ended up being on the 3rd one for sure.

Btw I'm trying to play on the X1 now but I keep getting prompts with personal information all of the sudden. Should I be concerned on that?

I wish MS could get in conversation with Sammy for Sega acquisition now.
I think Platinum Games would be happy with that. Vanquish and Bayonetta are their babies.

Goatseye said:
I wish MS could get in conversation with Sammy for Sega acquisition now.
I think Platinum Games would be happy with that. Vanquish and Bayonetta are their babies.

Outside of Atlus i dont think they really make anything that great.  I did love Alien Isolation though.