Sad 17 2.18%

Scared 4 0.51%

Excited 4 0.51%

Angry 2 0.26%

Awful 7 0.90%

Total:583
CFinlay said:
Hi Guys,

I am new to VGC forums so can't create my own thread as I haven't left 50 comments, so apologies if this ruins this thread and is a little off topic but here goes. I'm currently a 360 owner but wanting to switch PS4 for the next generation, mainly due to the exclusives PS3 had and hopefully Sony will be bring just as great games to the PS4 generation. As there haven't been too many AAA games for PS4 some of the Indies caught my attention, mainly the PS+ free games. In particular Resogun and Dead Nation, this brings me on to my question "If i was to buy a PS4 with PS+ would I still be eligible to get these two games for free or are they only free for their designated months"

Also it would be great to know a few peoples top PS4 or any they would recommend for a first game for the system.

Thanks for your time

If you don't have any playstation yet, you can still buy ps+ already, and claim games for every month from now on, even without console. Then, when you'll get the console, those titles will be available.  You can do it here https://store.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/#!/

Around the Network

So what is this large scale RPG for PS4?

Sigs are dumb. And so are you!

ROBOTECHHEAVEN said:
@efkac, in about 30mins ok?

Sorry man, I bailed out yesterday, cause I cut my finger pretty bad (the friend moving out I told you about before), I thought I could play normally but turns out I can't so I'll take a 2 day break from gaming. I could have used it anyway

So it is happening...PS4 preorder.

Greatness Awaits!

trixiemafia86 said:
vivster said:
Aaaaand go the 3rd power in Infamous. Don't know if I like it yet. Almost freed the entire city and got too many shards to spare so I'm going for the story now. Looking forward to my evil playthrough.