By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Playstation All-Stars:BR -- Kat, Emmett Gameplay video!-- Tournament 1 Over! Tounrament 2 sing-up now!

Tournament Rules (1v1/3 Kills)

Items + Hazards 31 42.47%

No Items + Hazards 11 15.07%

Items + No Hazards 3 4.11%

No Items + No Hazards 22 30.14%

Practice Stages Only 5 6.85%

Total:72
TruckOSaurus said:
Anyone wanna play? hatmoza bailed on me. I'll be using different characters since I'm still getting into the game.

Still up for it?

4 ≈ One

Around the Network
enditall727 said:
okay I have a question

Now I've noticed that the backgrounds of the menus are bland and all but I've just watched a specific guy on YouTube playing battle royale and his background was ON FIRE!

So can you UNLOCK the backgrounds?? I actually liked his burning background and he also had a bunch of different costumes on characters like his Spike looked like his whole fit was made out of a Platinum material and what not

I wonder why they didn't mention this in the IGN review

Maybe I'm just trippin

Are you talking menu or character profile cards? The Background of my main menu right now is on fire right now with Heihachi as the character. Everytime you boot up the game, you have a different character and moving background on the menu. 

As for the Character custumes, characters have at least 2 costumes I think. They might all have more (4) and I just haven't unlocked them all. Also, each costume has 4 color schemes. 

4 ≈ One

Dgc1808 said:
TruckOSaurus said:
Anyone wanna play? hatmoza bailed on me. I'll be using different characters since I'm still getting into the game.

Still up for it?

Sure I can play for a bit more PSN: TruckOSaurus

Signature goes here!

damn, i wish there was an option to spectate the matches so i could see the tournament! :S

I'm Back! - Proud owner of the best doomed handheld of all time!