By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 46 - Realm of Darkness

happydolphin said:
DarkThanatos said:

I'd just like to say that I was voting for tabaha, because of the reasons I have explained multiple times already. He is lurking heavy (27 posts. Seriously how? ) His excuses for it are outright false. He has even admitted he voted just on the trains, several times. The majority of his posts in fact are nothing or voting on trains. 

and previously, I was the first or second person to vote and pushed for Radish's lynch? Just saying, I'm have been voting with town consistently, with the exception of tabaha, and even then I've acknowledged and changed my vote to what the town is pushing for IF i am suspicious of them. I'm playing for the town, but I don't want to be a carrier in this game. I know I'm a bit of a noob, but I want to investigate and push for cases myself. Hence tabaha.  

You defending yourself is taking away the spotlight from Linkz, who is the prime suspect. You voting for tabaha is taking away the spotlight from Linkz, who is the prime suspect. If we didn't know better, you were the next suspect. Your play is not in line with town.

Linkz has been scanned, you vote for him, not tabaha, you can get her tomorrow. Unless you can convince town to postpone obvlinkz and focus on a less obvious player, but at this point in the game we need to reduce the scum population to improve the Scum/Town ratio, so not a good time. Plus Linkz is a good player, so we want him out of midnight talk and planning asap.

It's funny how much your opinion has changed: http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=4808021

Around the Network
Linkzmax said:

It's funny how much your opinion has changed: http://gamrconnect.vgchartz.com/post.php?id=4808021

Isn't it? Isn't it funny how townies can take the time to think from one post to another?

happydolphin said: