By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 42 - Game of Thrones

pezus said:
Kantor said:
Oddly enough, I find myself agreeing with Rol here. Let's not rush into anything.

Some questions for Rol:
1) Why didn't you use your nightkill to help the town like you said you would?
2) Why were you so sure Danne was not Town or Robb Stark?
3) Did you have anything to do with baalz' death?

You could always answer my question as well. Who did you "protect"?

RolStoppable. I was hoping it would flip kill, but once again, I was a doctor tonight

(Former) Lead Moderator and (Eternal) VGC Detective

Around the Network
RolStoppable said:
radishhead said:

Noctis and insomniac are my top suspicions atm- although I can't remember who they claimed or anything that would suggest that they're not mafia (the inactive players have just blended into one for me really, and I forgot to write any claims down, which might have been useful)

Since danne flipped Robb Stark, noctis has to be Joffrey Baratheon, unless another character with a crown is left in this game. That's almost as good as a guilty scan, because the way everyone talked about Joffrey should make him scum in this game.

However, if noctis gets lynched toDay and flips as Joffrey, I will win and be removed from the game, thus town will lose my service. So in town's best interest, I recommend to take a serious look at kantor toDay.

Why didn't you kill Noctis last night, then? You knew that Danne was Robb Stark from nightfall, and you would have won the game.

Something doesn't add up here.

RolStoppable said: