By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 42 - Game of Thrones

I would really like everybody to weigh in on this situation. You may well have caught something that all of us have missed. Anybody who hasn't yet commented, please comment.

(Former) Lead Moderator and (Eternal) VGC Detective

Around the Network
RolStoppable said:
spurgeonryan said:
Danne

Before I go on let me get this straight. Kantor claimed doctor and he protected theprof. The Prof still died. Would that not mean he could be an insane doctor? If I am not a regular doctor wouldn't that mean there was or is a real doctor some where in this game? Most likely?

Or am I wrong?

With all your posts on Day 2 that contain implications of a doctor role you have already made yourself a target for a Night-kill. Instead of dancing around you might as well say what you know, because it won't make you more of a target than you are already. Help us to figure out what happened last Night and if both mario and kantor were telling the truth.

Do you think spurge should nameclaim, Rol?

RolStoppable said:
Kantor said:
spurgeonryan said:
Baalz

Danne learned his lesson fast from being too pushy. Have you?

HappyD

Thanks, but being nice and asking for me to tell in this game is almost the same as being pushy and expecting me to tell.

Even Rol is asking you to be more open.

Do it for the sake of the town.

Elaborate on the bolded part.

You are an experienced player and undoubtedly pro-town. Your opinion should hold more sway than that of DanneSandin and Baalzamon.

Kantor said:

You are an experienced player and undoubtedly pro-town. Your opinion should hold more sway than that of DanneSandin and Baalzamon.

You do realize I have been playing for...like 17 rounds now, minus ones I have hosted and skipping a couple.

Money can't buy happiness. Just video games, which make me happy.