By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577
M.U.G.E.N said:
So here's a question for you guys...if I had to pick between Pesona 4 OR VLR as my next game..which should I go for?

keep in mind I'm a noob to both these franchises

VLR, I would suggest play Persona 3 first (PSP version or FES for PS2) since you won't be able to go back and enjoy them nearly as much (gameplay wise) after playing P4. But also I'm bias towards VLR which I'm loving right now and 999(Prequel) is in my top 10 games of all time..

Former something....

Around the Network

Persona 3 FES is much better than PSP version. It's a pity we didn't get P3FES on Vita, I'd get that one, since I didn't finish it on my PS2.

Wii U is a GCN 2 - I called it months before the release!

My Vita to-buy list: The Walking Dead, Persona 4 Golden, Need for Speed: Most Wanted, TearAway, Ys: Memories of Celceta, Muramasa: The Demon Blade, History: Legends of War, FIFA 13, Final Fantasy HD X, X-2, Worms Revolution Extreme, The Amazing Spiderman, Batman: Arkham Origins Blackgate - too many no-gaemz :/

My consoles: PS2 Slim, PS3 Slim 320 GB, PSV 32 GB, Wii, DSi.

M.U.G.E.N said:
So here's a question for you guys...if I had to pick between Pesona 4 OR VLR as my next game..which should I go for?

DIfficult choice... I suggest VLR, cause youll finish it first in 40h

Predictions for end of 2014 HW sales:

PS4: 17m   XB1: 10m    WiiU: 10m   Vita: 10m

M.U.G.E.N said:

Get VLR cause the developer or publisher is begging for money right now

Bet with gooch_destroyer, he wins if FFX and FFX-2 will be at $40 each for the vita. I win if it dont