By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577

I finally found the 3 new jobs in NLKS !
Thanks the alchemist

Predictions for end of 2014 HW sales:

PS4: 17m   XB1: 10m    WiiU: 10m   Vita: 10m

Around the Network

PSP CFW for Vita released by total noob...dundundun

An emulator running on an emulator! crazy!

Also, the game in question needed for the exploit is Ubrbanix minis...word is, it works for the EU version but not for the NA version, but who knows.

Hey, Sony! you reading this? time to pull out the game from the PSN store!

I'm all for homebrew, but all this will do is make PSP ISO piracy rampant on the Vita

Source: http://wololo.net/2012/10/03/release-6-60-tn-a-cfe-custom-firmware-psp-for-the-ps-vita-by-total_noob/comment-page-1/#comments

Nothing ...

Predictions for end of 2014 HW sales:

PS4: 17m   XB1: 10m    WiiU: 10m   Vita: 10m

M.U.G.E.N said:
arcane_chaos said:
M.U.G.E.N said:
arcane_chaos said:
tried PSASBR for the first time today...LOVED IT!!!! cannot wait to get my hands on it

phew FINALLY! :D where did you play it? If it was at a store then you most probably had a chance to play as characters not available in the beta..NEED IMPRESSIONS!

it was in a store, but I don't think it was any different from the beta, there were only 4 character Kratos, Pa rappa, Jak, and Big Daddy

aah see..I KNEW it! we didn't get big daddy or Jak in either beta! Did u get to play as them?