By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - Sony Discussion - Official Playstation Vita Thread! The Last Stand - Ys VIII, Mary Skelter, Yomawari Midnight Shadows, Persona 3&5 Dancing, Atelier Lidy & Soeur, DanganRonpa V3, Demon Gaze II & MORE!

How many vita games do you have in your library?

0-10 184 31.51%

11-20 109 18.66%

21-30 69 11.82%

30+ 215 36.82%

Total:577

I recently started playing again my favorite FF game (it's the "hated" number 8... Sue me but I actually love the junction system). I'm playing my original copy, not the digital one. And the screen changes are annoyingly long. Is it same on digital copy?

Around the Network
Runa216 said:
M.U.G.E.N said:
hehe d2l is definitely on the vita train...I think he even made a thread saying it's his most preferred handheld now or something

now I (and apparently few others here) can mention 1-2 members who pretend to own one just to hate ;P

Its sad we live in a world where that kind of behaviour exists.  Seriously, who would go THAT far out of their way just to hate something?  I mean, I read that being angry can make you smarter, but that doesn't mean hatred makes you happier.  Little bit of Positivity goes a long way.  

Damn Growlanser, though! this game is soooooo long!  Lovin it though. 

hehe true..it's quite sad sad behavior.

In-Kat-We-Trust Brigade!

"This world is Merciless, and it's also very beautiful"

For All News/Info related to the PlayStation Vita, Come and join us in the Official PSV Thread!

Pimp3k said:
I recently started playing again my favorite FF game (it's the "hated" number 8... Sue me but I actually love the junction system). I'm playing my original copy, not the digital one. And the screen changes are annoyingly long. Is it same on digital copy?