By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 19 - Game Thread

*reading over game again*

I admit, in my efforts to catch Kratos I've become obsessed with my mission and not paying much attention to every detail.

I am the black sheep     "of course I'm crazy, but that doesn't mean I'm wrong."-Robert Anton Wilson

Around the Network

Vote Count

out of 16 players have voted

vote hatmoza (L-8)

vetteman

2 votes Vetteman (L-7)

dtewi, truckOSaurus

1 vote SciFiBoy (L-8)

theRepublic

vote TruckOSaurus (L-8)

nen-suer

Thanks for the tip vetteman !

theprof00 said:
c03n3nj0 said:
theprof00 said:
Hephaestos said:
theprof00 said:

Well I guess I know who zeus is. :P

quoted for the argument....

it's in the first posts of the day after "wtf happened" and "4people died??"  fromhim too.

I'm a newb. I thought I did.

I was certain that the doctor was going to protect hat no matter what. The sister of fate seemed to be the doctor. So that made me think hat was zeus. Some of that started off as my main suspicions. However, I got smarter later and thought, "hey, kantor was a lie detector. I wonder who he was suspicious of?" Thusly I started using actual evidence.

As of yet I hvae no idea who zeus is, or anyone else for that matter. The only two people I am pretty sure about are hatmoza and noname.

Someone pointed out a lot of flowers there, and I agree. However, the guide ability comes from a pro-town character, produced by the mod. I don't think he would be sending information to a non-pro-town member  unless he is also sending it to a pro-town member.

1 - Don't say you're Zeus when you claim 5 seconds later you're not. That really hurts your credibility in the game. 

2 - Doctors don't kill, so the sister of fate is not that. 

3 - I agree with you on the whole guide situation, actually. That's why I'm waiting for those 24 hours to be up and hatmoza specifically says what was on that note.