By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Forums - General Discussion - Mafia Round 15A - Game Thread - Vanilla Round

Me OK..lets clear some shit up.
After Vetteman voted no lynch, I quoted him and said "OK then, : No Lynch". In his post he mentioned "us townies", suggesting that he is a townie...Since I'm new to mafia, I quickly edited my post thinking that he is falsely interpreting himself as a townie to make another townie slip up.
Afterwards I realized that if he WAS mafia, he would know who is a townie and who is not. So it was all a newb disaster by me.
Then I checked what everyone voted on day 1

OK..lets clear some shit up. I changed my vote above from theRepublic to dtewi (is that allowed ? please give me one more chance since I'm a first timer )

After Vetteman94 voted no lynch, I quoted him and said "OK then, : No Lynch". In his post he mentioned "us townies", suggesting that he is a townie...Since I'm new to mafia, I quickly edited my post thinking that he is falsely interpreting himself as a townie to make another townie slip up.

Afterwards I realized that if he WAS mafia, he would know who is a townie and who is not. So it was all a newb disaster by me.

No lynch voters

• ArkZero
  • dtewi
  • KingFate
  • SciFiBoy
  • Vetteman94
I think its safe to assume that these guys (or majority of them anyway) are probably townies.
People who didn't vote
  • Me (because I wasn't online)
  • insomniac17
  • Nikells
  • theRepublic
So, I know I'm not mafia, and Nikells isn't either.
That leaves 7 people with the possibility of being mafia. Out of those 7, insomniac17 and theRepublic didn't vote.
I'm convinced that Vetteman94 isn't mafia judging by his first game related post. If he is, then he is EVIL. But its most likely he isn't because there is no way someone who is mafia would pretend that he is a townie like THAT. Which leads me to suspect dtewi (I will get to this later in the post).