By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L2: Peon(385 until level 3)
    Schnapf Schnapfilicious
    • A 33 year old male gamer
    • Germany, NRW/Essen
    • Joined on February 20th 2009, last online on 27 April 2017.
    • Profile Views: 4,335
    • Forum posts: 39 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,217.70
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    13 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 13 years.
    12 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 12 years.
    11 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 11 years.
    A Badge Within A Badge Earned 20 badges.
    Spreading the Disease Score a total of 50 games in your collection.
    Right Tool for the Right Tool Score a total of 25 games in your collection.
    Congratulations on Pressing Start! Score your first game in your collection.
    50 in One Add a total of 50 games to your collection.
    The Nuts & Bolts Add a total of 25 games to your collection.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    10 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 10 years.
    9 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 9 years.
    8 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 8 years.
    Open For Business Earned 10 badges.

    VG$ Transaction List


    Height: 6'0

    Eye colour: Green

    Hair colour: Brunette

    Zodiac sign: Scorpio

    Relationship status: Partner

    AIM: 349248828


    Favourite Games:

    Donkey Kong Country 1-3, 64
    Elite Beat Agents
    Banjo & Kazooie
    Mario Kart in general
    Gta 2
    Smash Bros!
    New Super Mario Bros.
    Yoshis Island
    Halo series
    Sonic Rush Adventure(!)
    PES 08 (Ps2)
    Wave Race 64
    Zelda: OOT

    ... to be continued!

    Favourite Music:

    Uhm... In general lots of 80s music... A bit rock and alternative stuff.

    Favourite Films:

    Pulp Fiction

    ... to be continued soon!

    Favourite Books:

    Pet Sematary

    Favourite Food:

    Pizza, Sandwich stuff, Spaghetti...


    Gaming, enjoy the nature, Cinema...

    About Me:

    Hi, im Markus from Germany, feel free to write me. :) Sorry for my bad english ;)

    Game Stats

    • 57 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • 7.6 average game rating
    • PC favourite console (57 games)
    • Shooter favourite genre (12 games)
    • 0% of games completed