By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close


    L2: Peon(240 until level 3)
    • A 52 year old male gamer
    • United Kingdom, Greater London
    • Joined on June 22nd 2017, last online on 20 November 2017.
    • Profile Views: 930
    • Forum posts: 190 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,200.00
    Banned (Expires: 9th Jul 10)
    Permaban - Alternate IDs (Alternate account of peachbuggy.) ~ Miguel_Zorro

    Badges: (view all)

    Leaving Limbo 100 posts on the gamrConnect forums.

    Peach_buggy's Profile


    Occupation: Market research interviewer

    Education: yes

    University: no

    Height: 5'8

    Build: Slim

    Eye colour: Green

    Hair colour: Brown

    Zodiac sign: Taurus

    Relationship status: Single

    Favourite Games:

    Mario kart 64, pokemon RBY, Mario kart Wii, Rush 2, Chibi Robo,Pokemon X/Y

    Favourite Music:

    Radiohead, Oasis, Kaiser Chiefs, Blur, Red hot Chilli Peppers.

    Favourite Films:

    The Wanderers, Quadrophenia, Shawshank Redemption, Scum, The Warriors

    Favourite Books:

    Jenson Button autobiography, Lewis Hamilton autobiography, John have you got a condom?

    Favourite Food:

    Piccallilli, Steak, Kebabs and Pizza


    Gaming, Films, Making babies, Social Networking!

    About Me:

    I have 6 kids! Most of them have somehow become Nintendo fans. (I have no idea why!) Love most Nintendo franchises. My favourites being Mario Kart, Pokemon, Chibi Robo, Animal Crossing and Smash! Other Non Nintendo franchises i enjoy are Ridge racer, Rush and Burnout (Particularly 1 and 2). Lovin' the Switch though right now! Hoping all of my favourite franchises find a home on there!

    Interesting fact. My 4 oldest Children are grown up now. 1 a massive Nintendo fan, 1 in Uni and 2 in College.

    Game Stats

    Peach_buggy hasn't added any games yet!