By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
SpaceLegends

    597

    L2: Peon(403 until level 3)
    SpaceLegends
    • A 38 year old male gamer
    • United States, Ohio
    • Joined on September 13th 2015, last online on 18 January 2021.
    • Profile Views: 4,795
    • Forum posts: 68 times which averages 0 posts per day
    • User Reviews: 0 reviews
    •   VG$ 1,200.00
    You have liked 0 posts.
    You have 0 liked posts.

    Badges: (view all)

    8 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 8 years.
    7 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 7 years.
    6 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 6 years.
    Site Veteran Has been a VGChartz member for over 5 years.
    A Civilized Man Managed to avoid being banned for 5 years.
    4 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 4 years.
    One Piece at a Time Add your first game to your collection.
    A Free Man Managed to avoid being banned for 2 years.
    Breaking Out Managed to avoid being banned for 1 year.
    Vice Free Managed to avoid being banned for 6 months.
    Ride Into the Sunset Managed to avoid being banned for 3 months.
    Escape Artist Managed to avoid being banned for 1 month.
    Open For Business Earned 10 badges.
    3 Years Has been a VGChartz member for over 3 years.

    Profile

    Biography

    Occupation: Carpenter/Contractor, Writer(?)

    Height: 6'0

    Build: Other

    Eye colour: Other

    Hair colour: Brown

    Zodiac sign: Libra

    Relationship status: Married

    Website: www.thespacelegend.com


    Favourite Games:

    Mass Effect Trilogy, Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic I and II, Banjo-Kazooie Series, Legend of Zelda Series, Mario Series, Battlefield Series, both Metal Gear Solid V games, Borderlands Series, Phantasy Star Online, Crackdown,Uncharted Series among many others

    Favourite Music:

    Tupac, John Williams, Hans Zimmer, James Newton Howard, Clint Mansell, Geoff Knorr, Two Steps From Hell, The Immediate,M83, a lot of Kanye West's work, an assortment of alternative rock including Pearl Jam, Depeche Mode, and Live, and a fair amount of pop.

    Favourite Films:

    Troy, Star Wars, Star Trek, Blade Runner, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Other Guys, Lethal Weapon Series, Harry Potter, Gladiator, Stargate, Hollywood Homicide, Indiana Jones, Pirates of the Caribbean, Oblivion, Edge of Tomorrow, Moon, Ex Machina, and so many more!

    Favourite Books:

    I don't really read much. If I had to pick, it would be an assortment of religious and history texts. In time, I may shamelessly plug my own writings

    Favourite Food:

    Steak, soup, spaghetti, salad

    Hobbies:

    Spending time with my family, working out, herpetology (really just turtles), boxing, MMA

    About Me:

    I'm a young(ish) husband and father of two. I work as a self-employed General Contractor with a focus on residential carpentry and finish carpentry. I'm a starving artist (writer) with a dream to share my work with the world, but I suppose I'd need to finish some of it and release it in order to even stand a chance of doing that. I'm fascinated by life, death, our origins, and our ultimate fate. I have a deep interest in religion, philosophy, and science, namely where they pertain to the aforementioned topics. Most of the other facts about me, mundane as they are, are broken down in the property categories of my biography here. Please feel free to ask me a question in a message or something if your curiosity might otherwise get the best of you, though I can't imagine why it would.

    Game Stats

    • 3 total number of games
    • 0 games in common
    • average game rating
    • X360 favourite console (2 games)
    • Action favourite genre (2 games)
    • 0% of games completed