By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Quick question:

It says Silver/Gold/SoulSilver/Heartgold are all the same entry/ranking, but it specifically says Demon's Souls 2009 with no mention of the remaster. am I looking to deep into this?

My Console Library:

PS5, Switch, XSX

PS4, PS3, PS2, PS1, WiiU, Wii, GCN, N64 SNES, XBO, 360

3DS, DS, GBA, Vita, PSP, Android