By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

Approved by Cycycychris

Welcome everyone to a new uran10 pokemon competition, which is pretty much a rehash of an old competition only with some new pokemon! This tournament will feature all 827 pokemon (alolan forms are counted as their own) and will crown who is VGC's favourite pokemon of the first 7 generations of pokemon. Welcome to round 3 where once again things are for keeps and winning is more important than ever. Only the top 4 pokemon from each round of the 8 matches will advance. The 4 top scoring winners will be seeded as to not end up in each other's matches for the semi final round. Your vote matters now, more than ever.

Even though there are 32 Pokemon in this round you are only voting for your favourite 10  like in the example below:

10p Wartortle

9p Squirtle

8p cyndaquil

7p chimchar

6p turtwig

5p poliwag

4p caterpie

3p Pikachu

2p Ledyba

1p Pichu

Tie breaker results:

Hydreigon 3

Dialga 2

Round 2 Match 16 Results:

1) Scizor and Zoroark 28 points

3) Turtwig 26 points

4) Toucannon 22 points

5) Excadrill 19 points

6) Nidorino 18 points

7) Pancham 14 points

8) Reuniclus 12 points

9) Dragalge and Kadabra 11 points

11) Axew, Leavanny and Rhydon 10 points

14) Zigzagoon and Sylveon 8 points

16) Alolan Grimer 7 points

17) Klingklang, Cinccino and Skiploom 5 Points

20) Fletchling and Dewgong 4 points

22) Poliwag 3 points

23) Tapu Koko and Seel 2 Points

25)Krokorok, Oddish and Proygon 1 Point

28) 0 Points

The first 16 Pokemon in round 1 are:

#93 Haunter

#154 Meganium

#151 Mew

#172 Pichu

#61 Poliwhirl

#249 Lugia

#491 Darkrai

#405 Luxray

#530 Excadrill

#148 Dragonair

#144 Articuno

#487 Giratina

#39 Jigglypuff

#250 Ho-oh

#131 Lapras

#392 Infernape

Remember you are only voting for 10 of the above 16 pokemon

Follow my Gaming and Graphics Business on facebook and on Twitter: