How To Participate

Beta is open to everyone on Xbox One and Windows 10 PC. On Xbox you can find it on the Xbox store and on PC it can be found on the Windows store.

Beta Times

The Sea of Thieves open beta will end at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM GMT on March 11th.

Minimun PC Requirments

OS: Windows 10 64-bit 
CPU: Intel Core i3-4130T 2.9 GHz or AMD FX-6300 3.5 GHz
RAM: 4GB System Memory
GPU RAM: 1GB Video Memory
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 1GB or AMD Radeon HD 7750 1GB
DX: DirectX 12
HDD: 60GB Available Hard Drive Space

The beta has no NDA so you can share your experience with the game. 


Last edited by jason1637 - on 09 March 2018