cannonballZ on 18 October 2014
| Jizz_Beard_thePirate said: Well... Can't you just restart and not connect to the wifi? I am trying to find more info on this but it seems to be quite hard to find... |
Nope, check out the video on the link. It doesn't matter if you disconnect, when you boot it back up it will display the user agreement.







