Xxain on 06 December 2013
I just went along a did it anyways. Kinda cool I can still chat with PS3 people or view my PS3 stuff. Bad part is I have to carry all those PSN friends. I kinda wanted to start fresh, collect people whose taste are inline with my own. Dont have the heart to delete anybody.







